Educator Resources

Lesson Plans and Videos

BeeBots  – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NHAc26FdlyQ

Bee-Bots Lesson Plan – https://blog.teaching.com.au/5-mathematics-bee-bot-lesson-ideas-for-the-classroom/

Breakout EDU Kit Resources – https://www.breakoutedu.com/resources

Cardboard Create Creator Tool Kit – https://blog.lakeshorelearning.com/tag/tool-kit/

Cubelets Lesson Plans – https://www.modrobotics.com/education/lesson-plans/cubelets-grab-bag/

Dash and Dot Robots – https://www.makewonder.com/blog/category/in-the-classroom/

LittleBits Electronic Base Kit – https://classroom.littlebits.com/welcome

Makey Makey Standard Kit – https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0162/8612/files/lesson-plans.pdf?16481577170705338427

Ozobot Robot Lesson Plans – https://portal.ozobot.com/lessons

Primo Cubetto Playsets – https://www.primotoys.com/blog/

Raspberry Pi Starter Kit – https://www.raspberrypi.org/blog/teach-learn-make-free-learning-resources/

Shake and Reveal Science Cards – https://blog.lakeshorelearning.com/tag/science-cards/

Snap Circuits – https://stem.northeastern.edu/programs/ayp/fieldtrips/activities/snapcircuits/

SparkFun Mini Inventors Kit – https://learn.sparkfun.com/resources/109

Sphero Ollie – https://edu.sphero.com/cwists/category

Squishy Circuits Hardware Kits – https://squishycircuits.com/collections/projects

STEM Toolkit at https://www.oercommons.org/groups/pa-stem-toolkit/2127/?__hub_id=52

Title Pro’s Tinkering Guide – https://www.titlemax.com/articles/title-pros-tinkering-guide/